clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

The 1st Annual SB Nation Preseason All-Big 12 Team


So you might remember a few weeks ago when I told you guys about how all of the Big 12 bloggers here on SB Nation would be making out our own preseason All-Big 12 team with the help of The Ralphie Report.

Well after three rounds of voting, we have our All-Big 12 Team.


QB Chase Daniel Missouri
HB DeMarco Murray Oklahoma

Marlon Lucky Nebraska
WR Michael Crabtree Texas Tech

Jeremy Maclin Missouri

Juaquin Iglesias Oklahoma
TE Chase Coffman Missouri
OL Duke Robinson Oklahoma

Louis Vasquez Texas Tech

Phil Loadholt Oklahoma

Cedric Dockery Texas

Jon Cooper Oklahoma
K Jeff Wolfert Missouri


DL Auston English Oklahoma

George Hypolite Colorado

Stryker Sulak Missouri

Ian Campbell Kansas State
LB Sean Weatherspoon Missouri

Joe Mortensen Kansas

Sergio Kindle Texas
DB William Moore Missouri

Nic Harris Oklahoma

Jordan Lake Baylor

Deon Beasley Texas

Perrish Cox Oklahoma State
P Justin Brantly Texas A&M


You guys can go and view the voting breakdown for each position and voting breakdown of each blog here.

So there you have it and I really see no big glaring omissions from the team.  Iglesias being on the team kind of surprised me until I thought about it and couldn't think of anyone else that really deserved it since we all couldn't vote for our own guys.

Now it is your guys turn, what do you think of the team? Any glaring omissions?