clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Big 12 All-Conference Selections

The folks over at Bring on the Cats are putting together an All-Conference basketball team and have asked us to help out with who we would select. Well, here they are.

Player of the Year
Michael Beasley - Kansas State

Coach of the Year
Rick Barnes - Texas

Most Improved Player of the Year
Longar Longar - Oklahoma

All-Conference Team
G: Brandon Rush - Kansas
G: D.J. Augustin - Texas
F:  Darrell Arthur - Kansas
F:  Michael Beasley - Kansas State
F:  Blake Griffin - Oklahoma