OU Football Officially Announces 2014 Schedule

Matthew Emmons-US PRESSWIRE

Tuesday afternoon the OU Football program officially released their schedule for the 2014 season.  If you'll recall, we brought you the news of them finalizing the non-conference portion of that schedule so Tuesday's announcement was specific to dates and conference games.

Without further adieu, here is the 2014 OU Football schedule.

Sat, Aug. 30 - Louisiana Tech
Sat, Sept 13 - Tennessee
Sat, Sept 20 - @ Tulsa
Sat, Sept 27 - @ West Virginia
Sat, Oct 4 - @ TCU
Sat, Oct 11 - Texas
Sat, Oct 18 - Kansas State
Thu, Oct 30 OR Sat, Nov 1 - @ Iowa State
Sat, Nov 8 - Baylor
Sat, Nov 15 - @ Texas Tech
Sat, Nov 22 - Kansas
Sat, Nov 29 OR Sat, Dec 6 - Oklahoma State

Couple of interesting items of note.  The first being that month plus long stretch between home games after Tennessee and prior to Kansas State.  The second being two 'OR' games on the schedule which I can't recall ever having seen before.

What else stands out to you?

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Crimson And Cream Machine

You must be a member of Crimson And Cream Machine to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Crimson And Cream Machine. You should read them.

Join Crimson And Cream Machine

You must be a member of Crimson And Cream Machine to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Crimson And Cream Machine. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9347_tracker